How do I Recall a Return?

  • Open Delivered return or Archived report
  • Click the "More..." option to the right side of the desired return
  • Click "Recall Return"

mceclip0.png

  • Click "Confirm" on the prompt

mceclip1.png

  • Open "My Assignments"
  • You will see a return with the status of "Recalled" 
  • You have four actions available
    • Click the purple circle to reprocess the return without re-uploading
    • Click the gray 'recycle' arrows to upload a new return in its place
    • Click the yellow arrow to see "Client Tracking" for the return
    • Click the red "X" to delete entirely

mceclip0.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

1 comment
  • Has a fix been made that does not email the client if the return has been submitted, or allows us to not send the email? If you recall a return due to the client not using, that additional email, especially if it has been a bit since it was originally delivered, causes undo concern on the client's part.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.