SafeSend Returns® Access Options

The System Admin has the option to adjust how returns are set for access during upload.  This option can be changed in SettingsSecurity under SS Returns Access Options.

  • Default Access set to Everyone
    • All uploads will be visible and available to all users for access and processing.
  • Default Access set to Individual User
    • This will set the access to only the user who uploads the return.
    • Allow user to set additional access to other users before delivery
      • This option allows the uploading user to add additional users to be able to access the return during processing.

ssrao1.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.